Contact Us
Contact our sales team for excellent pre-sales service, or contact our technical team for professional online support.
Contact Info

Shanghai Vision Technology Co., Ltd.

Add.: Floor 7, No.111, Guijing Road, Xuhui District, Shanghai, China
Tel: +86-21-3461 7081
Fax: +86-21-2327 5810
E-mail: info@adsignhouse.com

Sales Team

If you need any specification information, quotation or purchase advise, please do contact with our sales team who will offer you excellent service.

E-mail/Skype

Africa
Jacky@adsignhouse.com, jacky-adsignhouse
South America
Kim@adsignhouse.com, kim-adsignhouse
Asia
Terry@adsignhouse.com, terry-adsignhouse
Europe
Dave@adsignhouse.com, dave-adsignhouse
North America
John@adsignhouse.com, john-adsignhouse
Oceania
Chris@adsignhouse.com, chris-adsignhouse

Technical Team

If there is any confusion or troubles during the use of our products, please do contact with our technical team who will offer you professional online support.

E-mail/Skype

Mike
Mike@adsignhouse.com, mike_adsignhouse
Sam
Sam@adsignhouse.com, sam_adsignhouse